Hero Image
Over the river and through the woods...


The Greater Northwest Passenger Rail Summit will bring passenger railroad organizations, advocates and enthusiasts together with local, state and federal elected officials and policymakers, host railroads and rail infrastructure experts to educate, innovate and coordinate for the restoration, expansion and enhancement of passenger rail service across the Greater Northwest.


Tyler Amundson
Executive Director, Big Sky Senior Services, Billings, MT

Dan Bilka
President, All Aboard Northwest

Amit Bose
Administrator, Federal Railroad Administration

Sen. Steve Daines
U. S. Senator, Montana

Peter Fletcher
Executive Director, La Crosse Area Planning Committee

Thomas Freyer
Alberta Regional Rail

Sen. Chris Gorsek
Oregon State Senate

Tim Gould
Sierra Club of Washington

Charles Hamilton
Vice President, All Aboard Northwest

Karen Hedlund
U.S. Surface Transportation Board

Darrel Hernandez
Oglala Sioux Tribe

HollyAnna DeCoteau Littlebull
Yakama Nation

Margie MacDonald
Retired MT State Senator, Billings

Jim Mathews
President/CEO, Rail Passengers Association

Meredith Richards
Board Chair, Rail Passengers Association

Phil Rico
Mayor, City of Trinidad, CO

Scott Rogers
Vice President, Governmental Affairs, Eau Claire Area Chamber of Commerce

John Robert Smith
Chairman, Transportation for America

Arlando Teller
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Tribal Affairs, U. S. Department of Transportation

Sen. Jon Tester
U. S. Senator, Montana

Jim Tylick
Assistant VP of Passenger Operations, BNSF Railway

Leo Wetula
Build America Bureau, U. S. Department of Transportation

Gary Wirt
Vice President, All Aboard Washington

Anna Zivarts
Disability Mobility Initiative


Gov. Greg Gianforte
State of Montana

Rick Harnish
Director, High Speed Rail Alliance

Register Now